14. juli 2015

Kontakt


Solid Mesterbygg AS

NO 914 960 444 MVA
Århaug 34, 5518 Haugesund

Telefon: 94 14 22 22
post@solidmesterbygg.no

Svein Egil Sandvik
Byggmester og daglig leder
941 84 071 / svein.egil@solidmesterbygg.no

Helge Våga
Byggmester og driftsleder
476 88 464 / helge@solidmesterbygg.no

Kjetil Helgesen
Tømrer
924 89 464 / kjetil@solidmesterbygg.no

Odd Steffen Erland Knutsen
Tømrer
922 80 618 / oddsteffen@solidmesterbygg.no

Victor Viestad-Odland
Tømrer
452 82 255 / victor@solidmesterbygg.no

Alexander Rossel
Tømrer
alexander@solidmesterbygg.no

Gunnar Risanger
Tømrer
gunnar@solidmesterbygg.no

Nils Johan Erdal
Voksenlærling
913 50 927 / nilsjohan@solidmesterbygg.no

John Einar Røstenskar
Voksenlærling
johneinar@solidmesterbygg.no

Stian Hauge
Lærling
stian@solidmesterbygg.no

Benjamin Klubben
Lærling
benjamin@solidmesterbygg.no